Future Memories of a Past Self - Cover & Tracklist


1- Beeping (Again)
2- Happy Here
3- I Know You Do
4- Doesn't Mean a Thing
5- Battery 
6- Wears Me Down
7- The Knot
8- Modern Song
9- Trying Hard to Sleep
10- I Might be Sick
11- My Lullaby

'Future Memories of a Past Self' will be released April 29th. Pre Orders start today head over to Itunes and grab your copy!
You can check out our first single 'I Know You Do' below.

Keep your eyes open for more album announcements, and your ears pinned for more songs prior to the release. If you don't want to miss out on A.I. news make sure to subscribe to our mailing list! 


Popular Posts